You are hereUFCW 1776 Contacts

UFCW 1776 Contacts


Wendell W. Young, IV
President
Phone: 610-940-1805
Email: wyoungiv@ufcw1776.org

Michele Kessler
Secretary-Treasurer
Phone toll free: 800-635-6994, ext 302
Email: mkessler@ufcw1776.org

Barbara Johnson
Recorder
Phone: 610-940-1842
Email: bjohnson@ufcw1776.org

Don McGrogan
Executive Vice President
Phone: 610-940-1819
Email: dmcgrogan@ufcw1776.org

 

Ed Chew
Exec. Assistant to the President/Legal Director
Phone: 610-940-1817
Email: echew@ufcw1776.org

Wendell W. Young, III
President Emeritus
Deceased January 1, 2013
 

Bellew Asfa
Representative
Phone: 610-940-1855
Email: basfa@ufcw1776.org

Linda Bello
Representative
Phone toll-free: 800-635-6994, ext 306
Email: Lbello@ufcw1776.org

Anthony Concha
Representative
Phone: 610-940-1776 ext 812
Email: aconcha@ufcw1776.org

 

Kevin Drew
Representative
Phone: 610-940-1810
Email: kdrew@ufcw1776.org

 

Nancy Flanagan
Representative
Phone: 610-940-1814
Email: nflanagan@ufcw1776.org

Marcy Fonseca
Representative
Phone: 610-940-1847
Email: mfonseca@ufcw1776.org

 

Allen Hasara
Representative
Phone: 610-940-1848
Email: ahasara@ufcw1776.org

 

Tara Innamorato
Director of Communications
Phone: 610-940-1826
Email: tinnamorato@ufcw1776.org

 

Mark Jacobs
Negotiator
Phone: 610-940-1860
Email: mjacobs@ufcw1776.org

 

Ken Karasek
Representative
Phone toll-free: 800-635-6994, ext 319
Email: kkarasek@ufcw1776.org

Bob Martucci
Lead Representative
Phone: 610-940-1776, ext. 849
Email: bmartucci@ufcw1776.org

Rob McVeigh
Lead Representative
Phone: 610-940-1852
Email: rmcveigh@ufcw1776.org

Eduardo Moreno
Representative
Phone toll-free: 1-800-635-6994
Email:emoreno@ufcw1776.org

Chris Naylor
Political
Phone: 610-940-1776 ext. 796
Email: cnaylor@ufcw1776.org

 

Peg Rhodes
Representative
Phone: 866-329-1776, ext 715
Email: prhodes@ufcw1776.org

Melinda Robertson
Representative
Phone: 610-940-1776, ext
Email: mrobertson@ufcw1776.org

Pam Saunders
Representative
Phone: 610-940-1843
Email: psaunders@ufcw1776.org

 

Chris Snyder
Lead Representative
Phone toll-free: 800-635-6994, ext 308
Email: csnyder@ufcw1776.org

Cathy Scavnicky-Paninski
Representative
Phone toll-free: 800-635-6994, ext. 315
Email: cpaninski@ufcw1776.org

Eric Thomas
Representative
Phone: 610-940-1835
Email: ethomas@ufcw1776.org

John Werkheiser
Representative/Negotiator
Phone toll-free: 800-635-6994, ext 310
Email: jwerkheiser@ufcw1776.org

 

Field Operations:

Leonard Purnell
Director of Field Operations
Phone: 610-940-1822
Email: Lpurnell@ufcw1776.org 

Erv Cofield
Representative
Phone: 610-940-1827
Email: ecofield@ufcw1776.org

Mike McFarlane
Representative
Phone: 610-940-1829
Email: mikemcfarlane@ufcw1776.org

Barbie Spitz
Representative
Phone: 610-940-1776 ext. 794
Email: bspitz@ufcw1776.org

Tony Zollo
Representative
Phone: 610-940-1878
Email: tzollo@ufcw1776.org

 

Offices:

Main Office: 3031-A Walton Road, Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462-2344
Toll Free: 1-866-329-1776
Phone: 610-940-1776
Email: info@ufcw1776.org    FAX: 610-941-9525
Get Map

NE PA Division: 2007 Highway 315, Pittston, PA 18640-6105
Toll Free: 1-800-635-6994
Email: info@ufcw1776.org    FAX: 570-655-6864
Get Map

Central PA Division: 3161 Chambersburg Road, Biglerville, PA 17307-9405
Toll Free: 1-800-332-9421
Email: info@ufcw1776.org    FAX: 717-334-4150
Get Map

Harrisburg, PA: 150 S. 43rd Street, Room 214, Harrisburg, PA 17111
Phone: 717-558-3510
Email: info@ufcw1776.org    FAX: 717-538-3512
Get Map

 

 

 

 

 

Sign Up!

Sign up for a site account. Get daily email alerts with the latest United Food and Commercial Workers Local 1776 updates and use your account to update your contact information.

Search

  •