• Click Here for an important Local Union Election Update!

    Action Center
    Get involved!
    Sign up to be an active member of Local 1776 KS and help with campaigns that benefit working families!
    UFCW Free College Benefit 
  • UFCW Local 1776 KS Executive Officers
    Updated On: Jul 14, 2020

    Constitutional Officers:


    Wendell Young IV


    Michele Kessler


    Tony Helfer

    Vice Presidents:

    James Dawson – Ammons ShopRite

    Stephanie Fello – Giant Eagle

    Karen Somma – ACME

    Janette Szapacs –  Village ShopRite

    Steven Hines – Browns ShopRite

    Alesia Brogdan – Kroger

    Ray Toscano – ACME

    Joseph Pugliese –  Giant Eagle

    Sylvia Hovington – PLCB

    Carla Dorsey – Rite Aid

    Richard Ruth – Trivium

    Coreen Thomas – Berks Heim

    Bonnie Seiber – PEBTF

    Keith Dejane – Mountaineer

    Jean Alexandre Roudy – JBS 

    Jorge Moncayo – Cargill

    Lance Huber – UFCW Local 1776KS

    Barbara Johnson – UFCW Local 1776KS

    Helen Theys – Rite Aid

    Billie Moyer – PLCB                                              

    Bellew Asfa – UFCW Local 1776KS

    Linda Bello – UFCW Local 1776KS

    Mark Jacobs – UFCW Local 1776KS

    Bob Martucci – UFCW Local 1776KS

    Doris Wright – Browns ShopRite

    Joann Scherer – Giant Eagle

    Marcy Kelly – UFCW Local 1776KS

    Len Purnell – UFCW Local 1776KS

    Christina Wentz – Giant Eagle

    Deborah Smith – Compass

    Chris Snyder – UFCW Local 1776KS

    Rob McVeigh – UFCW Local 1776KS

    Nancy Young – UFCW Local 1776KS

    Jim McCloskey – UFCW Local 1776KS

    Kevin Nau – UFCW Local 1776KS

    Carmen Dominguez – JBS

    Reynolds Mason – CTI Foods

    Ed Auer – UFCW Local 1776KS 

  • UFCW Local 1776 Keystone State

    Copyright © 2020.
    All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive

  • Top of Page image