• January 21, 2020
    Action Center
    Get involved!
    Sign up to be an active member of Local 1776 KS and help with campaigns that benefit working families!
  • UFCW Local 1776 2017 Political Endorsements
    Updated On: Nov 30, 2017


    For Justice of the Supreme Court: Dwayne Woodruff (D)

    For Judge of the Superior Court: Carolyn Nichols (D), Maria McLaughlin (D),

    For Judge of the Commonwealth Court: Ellen Ceisler (D)

    Bucks County

    Middletown Township Supervisor: Mike Ksiazek (D)

    Philadelphia County

    For City Controller: Rebecca Rhynhart (D)

    For District Attorney: Larry Krasner (D)

    Montgomery County

    Court of Common Pleas: Joseph Walsh (R)

    Lehigh County

    County Executive: Phillips Armstrong (D)

    Delaware County

    County Council: Kevin Madden (D)

  • UFCW Local 1776 Keystone State

    Copyright © 2020.
    All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive

  • Top of Page image