• UFCW Local 1776 Member Portal

    Click here to log-in

  • West Virginia Primary Endorsements
    Updated On: Jul 17, 2020

    Below is a list of primary endorsements for the West Virginia Primary Election on Tuesday, June 9, 2020.


    Remember! You can now vote by mail-in ballot in PA. To apply for a mail-in ballot, please visit www.sos.wv.gov.


    State Treasurer

    John Perdue (D)


    Secretary of State

    Natalie Tennant (D)


    Justice of the Supreme Court (non-partisan)

    Division 1 – Richard Neely

    Division 2 – Joanna Tabit


    Attorney General

    Isaac Sponaugle (D)



    Mary Ann Claytor (D)


    Agriculture Commissioner

    Bob Beach (D)


    State Senate

    District 1 – Randy Swartzmiller (D)

    District 13 – Mike Caputo (D)


    House of Delegates

    District 1 – Jack Wood  (D)

    District 2 – Phil Diserio (D)

    District 3 – Shawn Fluharty (D)

                        Erikka Storch (R)

    District 4 – Christian Turak (D)

                        Lisa Zukoff (D)

    District 5 – Dave Pethtel (D)

    District 51 – Barbara Fleischauer (D)

                            Evan Hansen (D)

                          Rodney Pyles (D)

                          Danielle Walker (D)

                          John Williams (D)