• January 21, 2020
    Action Center
    Get involved!
    Sign up to be an active member of Local 1776 KS and help with campaigns that benefit working families!
  • UFCW Local 1776KS Election Endorsements
    Updated On: Nov 01, 2019

    2020 Democratic Primary – US Congress
         PA-10: Eugene DePasquale (D)

    2019 Statewide Election – Superior Court
         Amanda Green-Hawkins (D)
         Dan McCaffery (D)

    2019 Local Elections – Philadelphia County
    City Council Districts 1-10: Endorse all Democratic Candidates
    City Council At Large: Endorse all Democratic Candidates and Republican Dan Tinney

    2019 Local Elections – Berks County
    County Commissioner:
         Kevin Barnhardt (D)
         Christian Leinbach [R]

    2019 Local Elections – Bucks County
    County Commissioner:
         Gene DiGirolamo [R]
         Diana Marseglia (D)
    Warminster Township Supervisor:
         Judy Hoover (D)
         Ken Hayes (D)
    Warminster Auditor:
         Mary Owens (D)

    2019 Local Elections – Montgomery County
    County Commissioner:
         Val Arkoosh (D)
         Ken Lawrence (D)
    County Treasurer:
         Jason Salus (D)

    2019 Local Elections – Delaware County
    Court of Common Pleas
         Kelly Eckel (D)
    Delaware County Council
         Christine Reuther (D)
         Elaine Schaffer (D)
         Monica Taylor (D)
    District Attorney
         Jack Stollsteimer (D)
    Upper Darby – Mayor
         Barbarann Keffer (D)

    2019 Local Elections – Pittsburgh
    Pittsburgh City Controller
         Michael Lamb (D)
    Pittsburgh City Council
         District 1 – Bobby Wilson (D)
         District 3 – Bruce Kraus (D)
         District 5 – Corey O’Connor (D)
         District 7 – Deb Gross (D)

    2019 Local Election – Allegheny County
    Allegheny County Exec
         Rich Fitzgerald (D)
    Allegheny County Controller
         Chelsa Wagner (D)
    Allegheny County Treasurer
         John Weinstein (D)
    Allegheny County District Attorney
         Stephen Zappala (D)
    Allegheny County Council
         At Large: Bethany Hallam (D)
         District 6 – John Palmiere (D)
         District 7 – Nick Futules (D)
         District 8 – Paul Zavarella (D)
         District 10 – Dewitt Walton (D)
         District 11 – Paul Klein (D)
         District 13 – Olivia Bennett (D)

    Local Elections – Lehigh County
    Lehigh County Controller
         Mark Pinsley (D)

    Local Elections - Cumberland County
    Cumberland County Commissioner
         Mike Fedor (D)

  • UFCW Local 1776 Keystone State

    Copyright © 2020.
    All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive

  • Top of Page image